About Me

I am an ambitious communication strategist with great passion for branding, thought leadership and content marketing. With years of experience in content marketing and communication in Europe and North America, I will help your brand grow without the expense of your target groups with most potential.

Here’s how I can help:

I can help you position your brand so that you can grow and achieve your objectives.

I can help you come up with a plan for establishing your thought leadership.

I can help you with producing various kinds of content that appeal to your target group and activates them for desired action.


My Resume

CV page 1 Ville Vaajanen
CV page 2 Ville Vaajanen

Suvi Johansson

CEO, Differo Ltd.

suvi.johansson@differo.fi

Katri Tanni

Founder & Head of Consulting, Differo Ltd.

katri.tanni@differo.fi

Paula Savonen

Former Content Strategist & Team Lead, Differo Ltd.

Matias Suhonen

CEO, Matter Agency

matias@matter.fi

Samu Watanen

Account Manager, Matter Agency

samu@matter.fi

Tommi Hermunen

CEO, Gothenburg Branch Agency

tommi.hermunen@gmail.com

Sami Akseli

Head of Marketing and Sales Digitalization Services, Roger Studio

sami.akseli@rogerstudio.fi

Noora Sarajuuri

Key Account Manager, Roger Studio

noora.sarajuuri@rogerstudio.fi

Jaakko Kievari

CEO, Roger Studio

jaakko.kievari@rogerstudio.fi